Unser Produkt

Wir können MDF, PB, Sperrholz, Melaminplatten, Türverkleidungen, MDF-Lamellenwände und Lochplatten, Vitrinen usw. liefern.

  • LAMELLENWAND

  • VITRINE UND THEKE

  • MDF-STECKPLATTE

  • RILLENBRETT

  • TÜRHAUT UND TÜR

  • PVC-KANTENVERLEGUNG

  • SPERRHOLZ

  • MDF

  • SPANPLATTE

  • VERWANDTE PRODUKTE IM SHOPPING

LESEN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNSER UNTERNEHMEN

Chenming Industry & Commerce Shouguang Co., Ltd. mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Design und Herstellung, einem vollständigen Satz professioneller Einrichtungen für verschiedene Materialoptionen, Holz, Aluminium, Glas usw. Wir können MDF, PB, Sperrholz, Melaminplatten und Türhaut liefern , MDF-Lamellenwand und Pegboard, Vitrine usw. Wir haben ein starkes F & E-Team und eine strenge QC-Kontrolle. Wir bieten OEM- und ODM-Ladendisplays für globale Kunden.
Willkommen, um unsere Fabrik zu besuchen und gemeinsam die geschäftliche Zukunft zu gestalten.

Unser Blog

  • Das epidemische Umfeld hat das Tempo der Plattenproduktion verlangsamt.

    Die Epidemie in Shandong dauert seit fast einem halben Monat an.Um mit der Epidemieprävention zusammenzuarbeiten, mussten viele Plattenfabriken in Shandong die Produktion einstellen.Am 12. März startete Shouguang in der Provinz Shandong seine erste Runde groß angelegter Nukleinsäuretests im gesamten Landkreis.Im Empfang...

  • Chenming Industry & Commerce:Verpflichtet zur Schaffung der weltweiten Plattenmontagelinie

    Chenming Holzindustrie, jahrzehntelange Hersteller von grünen Platten, engagiert sich für die Schaffung von Umweltschutz, Gesundheit und Diversifizierung von Plattenunternehmen.Vor kurzem in das Chenhong-Plattenverarbeitungs- und Montageintegrationsprojekt der Produktionswerkstatt vollautomatisierte Produktionsli ...

  • Willkommen auf der offiziellen Website von Chenming Industry & Commerce Shouguang Co., Ltd.

    Chenming Industry & Commerce Shouguang Co., Ltd. mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Design und Herstellung, einem vollständigen Satz professioneller Einrichtungen für verschiedene Materialoptionen, Holz, Aluminium, Glas usw. Wir können MDF, PB, Sperrholz, Melaminplatten und Türhaut liefern , MDF-Lamellenwand und Lochwand, Display ...

Wir sind auch hier

Our Product

We can supply MDF, PB, plywood, melamine board, door skin, MDF slatwall and pegboard, display showcase, etc.

  • SLATWALL

  • DISPLAY SHOWCASE AND COUNTER

  • MDF PEGBOARD

  • GROOVE BOARD

  • DOOR SKIN AND DOOR

  • PVC EDGE BANDING

  • PLYWOOD

  • MDF

  • PARTICLEBOARD

  • RELATED PRODUCTS IN SHOPPING

READ MORE ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Chenming Industry & commerce Shouguang Co.,Ltd with more than 20 years design and manufacture experience, full set of professional facilities for various material options, wood, aluminum, glass etc, we can supply MDF, PB, plywood, melamine board, door skin, MDF slatwall and pegboard, display showcase, etc. We have strong R&D team and strict QC control, we provides OEM & ODM store display fixtures to global customers.
Welcome to visit our factory and create the business future together.

Our Blog

  • The epidemic environment has slowed down the pace of plate production.

    The epidemic in Shandong has lasted for nearly half a month. In order to cooperate with the epidemic prevention, many plate factories in Shandong had to stop production. On March 12, Shouguang, Shandong province, started its first round of large-scale nucleic acid tests across the county. In rece...

  • Chenming Industry & commerce:Committed to creating the world plate assembly line

    Chenming wood industry, decades of green plate manufacturers, is committed to creating environmental protection, health and diversification of plate enterprises. Recently, into the chenhong plate processing and assembly integration project of the production workshop, fully automated production li...

  • Welcome to the official website of Chenming Industry & commerce Shouguang Co., Ltd.

    Chenming Industry & commerce Shouguang Co.,Ltd with more than 20 years design and manufacture experience, full set of professional facilities for various material options, wood, aluminum, glass etc, we can supply MDF, PB, plywood, melamine board, door skin, MDF slatwall and pegboard, display ...

We are also here